Florida was discovered by an out-of-stater.

Pictures and design for the Out of State Division web site
 
Home
Bylaws
Executive
Newsletters
Events
CLE Programs
Join Now!
Search
Contact Us
Find a Lawyer
Florida Courts
Facebook
 

Executive Council

President
Matthew L. Kahl
Aldridge Pite, LLP
3575 Piedmont Rd NE Ste 500
Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 994-7467
mkahl@aldridgepite.com

President Elect
Natasha Dorsey
753 S. Kearsage Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(239) 410-8622
Natashadorsey11@gmail.com

Secretary
Mindi Wells
PO Box 163456
Columbus, OH 43216
(614) 702-7473
m-wells@onu.edu

Treasurer
Richard P. Lawson
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
7 Times Square Floor 22
New York, NY 10036-6551
(212) 790-4539
rplawson@manatt.com

Immediate Past President
Tiffany McKenzie
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
1201 W Peachtree St. Fl 14
Atlanta, GA 30309-3449
(404) 915-0980
tiffany.mckenzie@bclplaw.com

 

Board of Governors Members

Brian D. Burgoon
Burgoon Law Firm, LLC
691 John Wesley Dobbs Ave. NE, Suite Z
Atlanta, GA 30312
(404) 260-5147
burgoon@burgoonlaw.com

Ian M. Comisky
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market St FL 20
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3222
Phone: (215) 299-2796
icomisky@foxrothschild.com

Eric L. Meeks
Meeks Law Firm, Inc.
PO Box 8098
Cincinnati, OH 45208
(513) 826-0229
emeeks@meekslawfirm.com

E. Duffy Myrtetus (Board of Governors Liaison)
Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Pkwy 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060-6153
edmyrtetus@goodmanallen.com

Young Lawyers Division Liaison
Brandon Lee Wolff
LeClairRyan
885 3rd Ave FL 16
New York, NY 10022
(212) 634-5035
Brandon.wolff@leclairryan.com

At-Large Members

Terms expiring 2019:

Cullan Jones
Hunton Williams, LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, D.C. 20037
(202) 955-1941
cjones@hunton.com

Christopher C. Marquardt
Alston & Bird LLP
1201 W Peachtree St NW
Atlanta, GA 30309-3449
(404) 881-7827
chris.marquardt@alston.com

Donald A. Workman
Baker Hostetler Llp
1050 Connecticut Ave., NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20036-5318
(202) 861-1500
dworkman@bakerlaw.com

Terms expiring 2020:

W. Bard Brockman
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
1201 W. Peachtree Street NW, FL 14
Atlanta, Georgia 30309-3471
(404) 572-6600
Bard.Brockman@bclplaw.com

Timothy P. Chinaris
PO Box 120186
Nashville, TN 37212- 0186
(615) 460-8264
tchinaris@gmail.com

Lawrence (Larry) Kunin
Morris Manning & Martin, LLP
3343 Peachtree Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30326-1022
(404) 233-7000
lkunin@mmmlaw.com

Program Administrator
Willie Mae Shepherd
The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2300
P (850) 561-5624
F (850) 561-9427
wshepherd@floridabar.org

Budget Committee:

Richard P. Lawson, Chair
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
7 Times Square Floor 22
New York, NY 10036-6551
(212) 790-4539
rplawson@manatt.com

CLE Committee:

Eric Meeks, Chair
Meeks Law Firm, Inc.
PO Box 8098
Cincinnati, OH 45208
(513) 826-0229
emeeks@meekslawfirm.com

Information Committee:

Donald A. Workman, Chair
Baker Hostetler Llp
1050 Connecticut Ave., NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20036-5318
(202) 861-1500
dworkman@bakerlaw.com

Membership Growth Strategy Committee:

Matthew L. Kahl, Chair
Aldridge Pite, LLP
3575 Piedmont Rd NE Ste 500
Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 994-7467
mkahl@aldridgepite.com

Multi-State Practice Committee:

Timothy P. Chinaris, Chair
PO Box 120186
Nashville, TN 37212-0186
(615) 460-8264
tchinaris@gmail.com

Social Media Committee

Tiffany McKenzie, Chair
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
1201 W Peachtree St. Fl 14
Atlanta, GA 30309-3449
(404) 915-0980
tiffany.mckenzie@bclplaw.com

 
 

 

Back to Top

© 2005 - 2016 Out-of-State Division of the Florida Bar - All Rights Reserved