Florida was discovered by an out-of-stater.

Pictures and design for the Out of State Division web site
 
Home
Bylaws
Executive
Newsletters
Events
CLE Programs
Join Now!
Search
Contact Us
Find a Lawyer
Florida Courts
Facebook
 

Executive Council

President
Natasha Dorsey
753 S. Kearsage Ave
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(239) 410-8622
natashadorsey11@gmail.com

Secretary
Mindi Wells
PO Box 163456
Columbus, OH 43216
(614) 702-7473
m-wells@onu.edu

President-Elect & Treasurer
Cullan Jones
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 955-1941
cjones@huntonak.com

Immediate Past President
Matthew L. Kahl
Jordan Ramis PC
2 Centerpointe Dr Fl 6
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 598-5548
matthew.kahl@jordanramis.com

 

Board of Governors Members

Brian D. Burgoon
Burgoon Law Firm, LLC
691 John Wesley Dobbs Ave. NE, Suite Z
Atlanta, GA 30312
(404) 260-5147
burgoon@burgoonlaw.com

Ian M. Comisky
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market St FL 20
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 299-2796
icomisky@foxrothschild.com

Eric L. Meeks
Meeks Law Firm, Inc.
PO Box 8098
Cincinnati, OH 45208
(513) 826-0229
emeeks@meekslawfirm.com

E. Duffy Myrtetus (Board of Governors Liaison)
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
919 E Main St Ste 1300
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 788-7749
edmyrtetus@eckertseamans.com

Young Lawyers Division Liaison
Brandon L Wolff
Day Pitney LLP
1 Jefferson Rd
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973) 966-8194
bwolff@daypitney.com

At-Large Members

Terms expiring 2021:

Donald A. Workman
Baker Hostetler LLP
1050 Connecticut Ave. NW Ste 1100
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 861-1602
dworkman@bakerlaw.com

Tiffany McKenzie, Chair
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
1201 W Peachtree St. Fl 14
Atlanta, GA 30309-3449
(404) 915-0980
tiffany.mckenzie@bclplaw.com

Brandon L Wolff
LeClairRyan
885 3rd Ave FL 16
New York, NY 10022
(212) 634-5035
Brandon.wolff@leclairryan.com

Terms expiring 2020:

Lawrence (Larry) Kunin
Morris Manning & Martin, LLP
3343 Peachtree Rd. NE Ste 1600
Atlanta, GA 30326
(404) 233-7000
lkunin@mmmlaw.com

W. Bard Brockman
Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP
1201 W. Peachtree Street NW, FL 14
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
(404) 572-6600
Bard.Brockman@bclplaw.com

Timothy P. Chinaris
PO Box 120186
Nashville, TN 37212
(904) 295-7395
tim@chinarislaw.com

Program Administrator
Emily Young
The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399
(850) 561-5650
eyoung@floridabar.org

Budget Committee:

Cullan Jones
Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20037
(202) 955-1941
cjones@huntonak.com

CLE Committee:

Eric L. Meeks
Meeks Law Firm, Inc.
PO Box 8098
Cincinnati, OH 45208
(513) 826-0229
emeeks@meekslawfirm.com

Information Committee:

Donald A. Workman
Baker & Hostetler LLP
1050 Connecticut Ave NW Ste 1100
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 861-1602
dworkman@bakerlaw.com

Membership Growth Strategy Committee:

Anais Taboas
523 Gladhill Road
Odenton, MD 21113
(305) 528-2811
anaistaboas@gmail.com

Multi-State Practice Committee:

Timothy P. Chinaris
PO Box 120186
Nashville, TN 37212
(904) 295-7395
tim@chinarislaw.com

Social Media Committee

Matthew L. Kahl
Jordan Ramis PC
2 Centerpointe Dr Fl 6
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
(503) 598-5548
tim@chinarislaw.com

 
 

 

Back to Top

© 2005 - 2016 Out-of-State Division of the Florida Bar - All Rights Reserved