Florida was discovered by an out-of-stater.

Pictures and design for the Out of State Division web site
 
Home
Bylaws
Executive
Newsletters
Events
CLE Programs
Join Now!
Search
Contact Us
Find a Lawyer
Florida Courts
Facebook
 

Executive Council

President
Tiffany McKenzie
Bryan Cave LLP
1201 W Peachtree St. Fl 14
Atlanta, GA 30309-3449
(404) 915-0980
tiffany.mckenzie@bryancave.com

President Elect
Matthew L. Kahl
Aldridge Pite, LLP
3575 Piedmont Rd NE Ste 500
Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 994-7467
mkahl@aldridgepite.com

Secretary
Mindi Wells
Attorney-at-Law
PO Box 163456
Columbus, OH 43216
(614) 702-7473
m-wells@onu.edu

Treasurer
Natasha B. Dorsey
Rimon P.C.
875 N. Chicago Avenue Ste 3100
Chicago, IL 60611-1962
(312) 878-7131
Natasha.dorsey@rimonlaw.com

Immediate Past President
Lawrence (Larry) Kunin
Morris Manning & Martin
3343 Peachtree Rd. NE
Atlanta, GA 30326-1022
(404) 233-7000
lkunin@mmmlaw.com

 

Board of Governors Members

Brian D. Burgoon
Burgoon Law Firm, LLC
691 John Wesley Dobbs Ave. NE, Suite Z
Atlanta, GA 30312
(404) 260-5147
burgoon@burgoonlaw.com

Ian M. Comisky
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market St FL 20
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3222
Phone: (215) 299-2796
icomisky@foxrothschild.com

Eric L. Meeks
Meeks Law Firm, Inc.
PO Box 8098
Cincinnati, OH 45208
(513) 826-0229
emeeks@meekslawfirm.com

E. Duffy Myrtetus (Board of Governors Liaison)
Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Pkwy 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060-6153
edmyrtetus@goodmanallen.com

Young Lawyers Division Liaison
Cullan Jones
Hunton Williams, LLP
2200 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, D.C. 20037
(202) 955-1941
cjones@hunton.com

At-Large Members

Terms expiring 2018:

W. Bard Brockman
Brian Cave LLP
1201 W. Peachtree Street NW, FL 14
Atlanta, Georgia 30309-3471
(404) 572-6600
Bard.brockman@bryancave.com

Timothy P. Chinaris
PO Box 120186
Nashville, TN 37212- 0186
(615) 460-8264
tchinaris@gmail.com

John C. Voorn
6231 W 129th Pl
Palos Heights, IL 60463-2336
(708) 403-5050
generaljcv@aol.com

Terms expiring 2019:

Richard P. Lawson
Manatt, Phelps & Phillips, LLP
7 Times Square Floor 22
New York, NY 10036-6551
(212) 790-4539
rplawson@manatt.com

Christopher C. Marquardt
PO Box 120186
Nashville, TN 37212- 0186
(615) 460-8264
tchinaris@gmail.com

Donald A. Workman
Baker Hostetler Llp
1050 Connecticut Ave., NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20036-5318
(202) 861-1500
dworkman@bakerlaw.com

Program Administrator
Willie Mae Shepherd
The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2300
P (850) 561-5624
F (850) 561-9427
wshep@flabar.org

COMMITTEES

Budget Committee:

Natasha Dorsey, Chair
Rimon, P.C.
737 N. Michigan Avenue Ste 1260
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 878-7131
Natasha.dorsey@rimonlaw.com

CLE Committee:

Eric Meeks, Chair
Meeks Law Firm, Inc.
PO Box 8098
Cincinnati, OH 45208
(513) 826-0229
emeeks@meekslawfirm.com

Information Committee:

Donald A. Workman, Chair
Baker Hostetler Llp
1050 Connecticut Ave., NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20036-5318
(202) 861-1500
dworkman@bakerlaw.com

Membership Growth Strategy Committee:

Tiffany McKenzie, Chair
Bryan Cave LLP
1201 W Peachtree St. Fl 14
Atlanta, GA 30309-3449
(404) 915-0980
tiffany.mckenzie@bryancave.com

Multi-State Practice Committee:

Timothy P. Chinaris, Chair
PO Box 120186
Nashville, TN 37212- 0186
(615) 460-8264
tchinaris@gmail.com

 
 

 

Back to Top

© 2005 - 2016 Out-of-State Division of the Florida Bar - All Rights Reserved